Carpe Diem Travel

Carpe Diem Travel

Extended Tours

  

 

 

  Carpe Diem Travel is pleased to offer several extended tours.  Please check them out!  If you are with a group or club looking for a group tour we can customize a tour for your groups' approval or smaller groups are welcome to join our already scheduled tours.

 

Please look for our new symbols to determine the activity leavel for each tour:

 

                                                                             Easy Activity Level

                                                                             Moderate Activity Level

                                                                             Heavy Activity Level

 

Current 2018 Extended Tours

 

 

 2018 Extended Tours

   

Tuesday, April 10 - Wednesday, April 11

JESUS & SHOWBOAT
Lancaster, PA
$379 pp/dbl

  Jesus

Monday, May 14 - Thursday, May 17

OCEAN CITY - SUN, SAND & SEA
Ocean City, MD
$459 pp/dbl

 

Friday, June 1 - Sunday, June 3

SPRINGTIME IN THE BIG APPLE
New York, NY
$799 pp/dbl

 

Sunday, June 10 - Wednesday, June 13

FUN AND YUM IN PHILLY!
Philadelphia, PA
$679 pp/dbl

 

Tuesday, June 26 - Thursday, June 28

BOBBY RYDELL
Atlantic City, NJ
$379 pp/dbl

 

Monday, July 9 - Thursday, July 12

LAKE GEORGE ADIRONDACK-STYLE "GLAMPING"

Lake George, NY

GREAT GIRLFRIEND GETAWAY!!

 

 

 

Sunday, July 22 - Thursday, August 2

AWESOME ACADIA NATIONAL PARK AND MAGICAL MARITIMES
Nova Scotia, ON**
$3049 pp/dbl

 

 

Friday, August 10 - Monday, August 13

POPS BY THE SEA CONCERT ON CAPE COD
Cape Cod, MA
$849 pp/dbl

 

Tuesday, August 14 - Wednesday, August 15

JESUS
Lancaster, PA
$335 pp/dbl

 

Monday, August 20 - Thursday, August 23

HUDSON VALLEY TOUR
Hudson Valley, NY
$799 pp/dbl

 

Tuesday, September 4 - Monday, September 10

NOTHIN' BUT NASHVILLE 

Nashville, TN

$1245 pp/dbl

 

Sunday, Sept. 16 - Tuesday, Sept. 18

HISTORIC GETTYSBURG

Gettysburg, PA

$515 pp /dbl

 

 

Sun., Sept. 30 - Fri., Oct. 5

FALL FOLIAGE RAIL & SAIL

A KALEIDOSCOPE OF COLOR FROM MOUNTAINTOP TO LAKE SHORE

Vermont & New Hampshire

$925 pp / dbl

 

 

Sunday, October 14 - Friday, October 19

A TALE OF TWO SHIPS: 

AN AUTUMN ADVENTURE

Louisville, KY area

$1079 pp / dbl

 

 

Sunday, October 21 - Sunday, October 28

SIMPLY SAVANNAH

Savannah, GA

$1835 pp /dbl

 

 

Monday, Nov. 12 - Wednesday, Nov. 14

WHEELING FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS

Wheeling, WV

$429 pp / dbl

 

Friday, Nov. 30 - Sunday, Dec. 2

CHRISTMAS TIME IN THE CITY

Featuring Radio City's Rockettes!

New York, NY

$579 pp / dbl

 

 

 

RESERVATIONS: Please leave your name, phone number, trip name and date, pick up location, meal choice, and travel partner (if applicable). 

 

PAYMENT: A deposit must be sent within one (1) week after placing reservation on extended tours.  Once your deposit is received, your seat will be held.  Payment(s) are due according to the individual trip schedule; payment in full is due no later than forty (40) days prior to departure.

 

MASTERCARD, VISA And DISCOVER CARDS ACCEPTED.

 

 

To make a reservation please call our office at 585-295-9393 

 


 


 


 


225 Tech Park Drive, Rochester, NY 14623  |  585-295-9393  |  877-295-8747

 

Collette

 

 

Guaranteed Departures!!

Enjoy one of our

incredible offerings

in 2018

 

Reflections of Italy

April 11-20, 2018

$3,999 double

 

Shades of Ireland

June 30-July 9, 2018

$3,499 double

 

Albuquerque Balloon Fiesta

October 5-10, 2018

$2,749 double

 

 

 

Come by and see us at:
 225 Tech Park Drive

Rochester, Ny 14623

map/directions
 Hours of Operation:

  Mon – Fri 9:00a to 5:00p

Saturday & Evenings by Appointment

 

 

We are proud member of:

 

Conditions Apply: Specials are valid on new bookings only.  Prices are per person and based on double occupancy accommodations.  Package prices and/or rates on tours, resorts, cruises and airfare are subject to peak period surcharges, holiday blackout dates, and cancellation charges may apply of up to the full price depending on the fare or package and when it was cancelled.  Some fares are non-transferable and non-refundable, but may be exchanged for a fee of up to $200 plus any additional airfare costs due to difference in airfares.  Additional fees for baggage may apply for checked bags.  Other restrictions may apply and vary by resort, cruise line, tour operator and airline carrier.  Carpe Diem travel does not assume responsibility for any errors or omissions in the content of the offers.

 

Copyright © 2018 Carpe Diem Travel. All Rights Reserved.
Web Development by SiteSteward, Inc.